About Us

kfbfullaffiliate2015

About Keep Florence Beautiful – “KFB” is a 501(c)(3) organization based in Florence, South Carolina.  Our mission is to engage individuals to take greater responsibility for improving Florence through the visual aspects of our community.  We support Litter Prevention, Waste Reduction, Recycling, Beautification, and Community Greening.  We identify the causes of litter and reduce it by organizing cleanups and programs that beautify and naturally clean our environment, these programs include community education for responsible consumerism; source reduction, reuse and recycling; community gardens; restoration of vacant lots; highway and shoreline beautification; urban forests, native and wildflower plantings; and graffiti prevention and abatement.

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Bailey, Board Chair

michelle@keepflorencebeautil.org

TabathaBellflowers
Tabatha Bellflowers, Treasurer
tabatha@keepflorencebeautiful.org

 

 

 

Bobby Moore, Vice Chair

bobby@keepflorencebeautiful.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alison Anderson, Board Member alison@keepflorencebeautiful.org

 

 

 

Melisa Hargrove, Secretarymelisa@keepflorencebeautiful.org

Susan Oliver, Board Member

susan@keepflorencebeautiful.orgm

Geraldine Cuypers, Board Member

geraldine@keepflorencebeautiful.org

Jessica Harrington, Board Member

jessica@keepflorencebeautiful.org